Skip to main content

Delete a knowledge base

DELETE 

/knowledge-bases/:kb_id

Deletes a knowledge base along with its files and everything indexed from them. Any conversation that used it is detached from it. This cannot be undone.

Request​

Responses​

The knowledge base was deleted. No content is returned.